Sky Van Lines Reviews
We are the top rated long distance Moving and Storage Company in the U.S. that serves the Las Vegas community and surrounding areas. Sky Van Lines is the new standard for quality moving and storage services
Get A Quote

Sky Van Lines

4.7 Out of 5 stars
4.5/5

Overall rating of 304 3rd-party reviews

Our Customers Received Exceptional Service

0
Successful Move
0 %
Customer Referral Rate %
0 %
Customer Satisfaction %
0
Claims Rate %

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Based on 304 reviews
Nicholas Burton
Nicholas Burton
18/02/2022
True professionals who moved quickly and never slowed down but still were very careful and helpful. I highly recommend them!
Nikel Bikeraw
Nikel Bikeraw
18/02/2022
I had a great experience with this company. They were friendly and professional, worked quickly and efficiently, were transparent with their prices, and just a great service. I would absolutely use them again.
Shannon Casey
Shannon Casey
17/02/2022
Sky Van Lines is an amazing company. We've hired them for several moves and they do not disappoint. The whole crew are extremely kind, polite, professional and very accommodating. We will definitely use them for future moves. Excellent work!
Carl Carpenter
Carl Carpenter
16/02/2022
The crew showed up on time, got everything packed and out very quickly. They were polite and careful with the more fragile items. Very happy with their service.
George K Catchings
George K Catchings
16/02/2022
The movers were great today! They were fast and efficient. They even asked questions while they packed to make sure the right items were taken. Highly recommended!
Józef Mazurek
Józef Mazurek
15/02/2022
The guy who came was very nice and helpful. He was super friendly, and he gave me all of the answers to my questions. I was very satisfied. He was very knowledgeable.
Constance Gleeson
Constance Gleeson
15/02/2022
These guys moved my 2 bedroom house recently. They were respectful and pleasant. They worked carefully and quickly, and not one item was damaged. This was my FIRST move where i was not disappointed with the moving service. As professional as it gets! Highly recommend.
Loius Freed
Loius Freed
14/02/2022
They started by being professional and friendly on the phone, and continued to be great for the entire move. I thought their prices were very reasonable and there was zero damage. I will definitely use them for my next move!
Nil Twain
Nil Twain
13/02/2022
Best moving company ever. Great service amazing workers, made moving the easiest experience of my life.
Ruby Lee
Ruby Lee
13/02/2022
The staff members we interacted with were friendly and answered our questions quickly and efficiently. Come moving time, everything got packed up and hauled out as expected. We were worried some fragile equipment wouldn’t make it through the move, but we didn’t find any issues at the end. Excellent service! Can’t complain!

CHECK OUT OUR GREAT RATINGS!

Our moving experiences are stressful without having to worry about your moving company. At Sky Van Lines, NV we are committed to making your move smooth, stress-free, professional and fast. Take a look at our reviews of Sky van lines customers like you. And see how well we’ve served our customers.

BBB Rating +A
Long Distance
Mover Las Vegas

DOT #: 2176401 | MC #: 757701
Top Rated Moving Company in Las Vegas.

Give Us A Call Today:

Long Distance Movers Las Vegas, NV